Contact Us

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

UCD National Virus Reference Laboratory, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m ( Out of Hours Service details)

Telephone: 01-716 4401

Patient Result Queries: Tel: 01-716 4414

Clinical / Urgent Queries Telephone: 01-716 4418

Fax: 01-269 7611

Directions

List of contacts

Please do not use patient identifiable data in emails sent to the NVRL.

Position Name Email Telephone
Director Dr. Cillian De Gascun nvrldirectorsoffice@ucd.ie 01-716 1223
Deputy Director Dr. Joanne O'Gorman joanne.ogorman@ucd.ie 01-716 4440
Laboratory Manager Deirdre Burke deirdre.burke@ucd.ie 01-716 1328
Assistant Director Dr. Jeff Connell jeff.connell@ucd.ie 01-716 1321
Consultant Microbiologist Dr. Brendan Crowley bcrowley@stjames.ie 01-416 2968
Principal Clinical Scientist Dr. Suzie Coughlan suzie.coughlan@ucd.ie 01-716 1359
Quality Assurance Officer Eimear Malone  eimear.malone@ucd.ie 01-716 1319
Systems Manager Brian O’Grady brian.ogrady@ucd.ie 01-716 1346
Facilities Manager Geoffrey Gray geoffrey.gray@ucd.ie 01-716 1235

Complaints & compliments

Please contact the Customer Care Officer (see above)

Twitter icon Facebook icon